"Get Updates : Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates........" "Good Luck frnds" Admission 2018 Application Form 2018 Colleges Entrance Exam 2018 Results 2018 Notification 2018 University Educational Jobs 2018 Government Jobs 2018

Search This Blog v24s guys

Follow by Email

07 April, 2013

IPL 6 Live Telecast TV Channel list 2013

IPL 6 Live Telecast TV Channel list 2013.

Live streaming IPL 2013 all match TV Channel list.Indian Premier League 2013 IPL 6 all match will live telecast virus TV Channel in different Country.Channel 9 will telecast live all match in Bangladesh.

Here You can see the all TV Channel name of IPL 6 live telecast TV Channel.Sony Entertainment will live telecast all Match in India.

IPL 6 Live Telecast Channel list 2013
Bangladeshi TV Channel 9 will telecast all IPL 2013 match.Here you can know Countries TV Channel name which TV you can watch IPL 6 all match to sit in your home.

You can get your answer which tv channel will live telecast in USA, UK, Canada, Australia etc. Enjoy IPL 2013 all match to sit at your home in favorite TV Channel.

IPL 2013 Live Telecast TV Channel List

TV Name Country Name
Sony Entertainment Television/World Sport Group  India,  Bangladesh,  Bhutan, undefined Nepal
The Times Group Worldwide
Channel 9 Bangladesh
GEO Super   Pakistan
Carlton Sports Network
Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation: Channel Eye  Sri Lanka
Seven Network One

Network Ten  Australia: Free-to-air HD and SD television. Owned by Network TEN.
Sky Network Television  New Zealand
PCCW Hong Kong: Broadcast rights on Now TV.
StarHub  Singapore: Broadcast rights on Cricket Extra.

Astro  Malaysia,  Brunei
SuperSport  South Africa,  Angola,  Benin,  Botswana,  Burkina Faso,  Burundi,  Cameroon,  Cape Verde,  Central African Republic,  Chad,  Comoros,  Ivory Coast,  Democratic Republic of the Congo,  Djibouti,  Eritrea,  Ethiopia,  Equatorial Guinea,  Gabon,  Gambia,  Ghana,  Guinea,  Guinea-Bissau,  Kenya,  Liberia,  Madagascar,  Malawi,  Mali,  Mauritius,  Mozambique,  Namibia,  Niger,  Nigeria,  Republic of the Congo,  Rwanda,  Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha,  São Tomé and Príncipe  Senegal,  Seychelles,  Sierra Leone,  South Sudan,  Swaziland,  Tanzania,  Togo,  Uganda,  Zambia,  Zimbabwe
Arab Digital Distribution  United Arab Emirates,  Algeria,  Bahrain,  Egypt,  Iran,  Iraq,  Jordan,  Kuwait,  Lebanon,  Libya,  Mauritania,  Morocco,  Oman,  Palestine,  Qatar,  Saudi Arabia,  Sudan,  Syria,  Tunisia,  Yemen

ITV United Kingdom: Broadcast on ITV4.

SportsMax  Anguilla,  Antigua and Barbuda,  Bahamas,  British Virgin Islands,  Barbados,  Bermuda,  Cayman Islands,  Dominica,  Grenada,  Guadeloupe,  Guyana,  Jamaica,  Martinique,  Montserrat,  Saint Kitts and Nevis,  Saint Lucia,  Saint Martin,  Sint Maarten,  Saint Vincent and the Grenadines,  Suriname,  Trinidad and Tobago,  Turks and Caicos Islands,  United States Virgin Islands
Sportsnet One/World/Omni,  Asian Television Network, ATN-Asian Radio  Canada: Exclusive broadcast rights.
Willow TV  United States
NEO Cricket,  Dish Network ,  DirecTV United States
Find your TV name which channel you can watch IPL 6 all match.
Post a Comment

Popular Posts

Recent Posts

Google Analytics